He Who Dares Wins: Live in Berlin / Theatre of Hate / album / 1982

  1. Original Sin
  2. Westworld
  3. The Klan
  4. Conquistador
  5. Poppies
  6. Incinerator
  7. Judgement Hymn
  8. 63
  9. Rebel Without A Brain
  10. Legion

Recorded: Recorded live during the ‘Rock against Junk’ festival in the Tempodron, West Berlin, Germany on September 12, 1981. Sinus Musik Recording Mobile, mixed at Tonstudio Zuckerfabrik, Stuttgart.
Mixed and Produced by Terry Razor, Engineered by Gibbs Platen.
Label: Burning Rome Records (SSSSS2P)

Two tracks ‘Incinerator’  and  ‘Original Sin’  apperaed on the German Compliation LP ‘Das Abendprogramm’ which was released 1982. The LP featured other acts from the gig including Einstürzende Neubauten and The Honeymoon Killers.